Cinema Scope Header



101.1 FM in Santa Fe or Live-streaming at KSFR.org

Fridays
6:30pm (Mountain Time)  5:30pm (Pacific Time)
7:30pm (Central Time)  8:30pm (Eastern Time)

Stuart Goswick, Host
Linda McDill, Producer
Monique Anair, Executive Producer

Cinema Scope is a weekly radio program on Santa Fe Public Radio. The program is about all aspects of the film industry in New Mexico, but it is not just for film industry professionals. With insight and humor, Stu hosts a variety of lively interviews with local and visiting filmmakers and crew, who discuss a wide range of topics. New Mexico State Film Office and State Music Commission executives are frequently welcomed as guests. Stu and Linda present the latest New Mexico film news, announce major movies (and stars) currently filming in the state and other topics of interest surrounding the industry. Cinema Scope also features not-to-be-missed, frequently offbeat movie reviews. On the first Friday of each month, Linda presents 'Music in the Movies'.

Join us next Friday evening.